Premier's Sustainability Awards

Last updated: 15 June 2021

The 2021 Premier's Sustainability Awards are open for entries.

The award categories have been revamped this year to reflect the current focus of sustainability activity in Victoria and align with global best practice.

The 6 categories represent exceptional sustainability outcomes that can be delivered by projects and initiatives, and link to the globally-accepted United Nations Sustainable Development Goals.

Entries for the 2021 Premier's Sustainability Awards close on Friday 30 July.

Information session

Monday 21 June

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm

Watch the Premier’s Sustainability Awards 2020

Premier's Sustainability Awards magazine

The 2020 awards magazine celebrates Victorians leading the way in innovative sustainable practices.