Buy Recycled – presenters and exhibitors

Master of Ceremonies

Sally Williams
Sustainable Sally



The Hon. Lily D'Ambrosio MP
Minister for Energy, Environment and Climate Change
Minister for Solar

The Hon. Robin Scott MP
Assistant Treasurer
Minister for Veterans

Carl Muller
Interim Chief Executive Officer
Sustainability Victoria

Matt Genever
Director Resource Recovery
Sustainability Victoria

Samantha Taylor
National Partnerships Leader
Australian Road Research Board

Collette Burke
Chief Engineer
Office of Projects Victoria

Allen Garner
Chief Executive Officer
Major Road Projects Victoria

George Hatzimanolis
Cofounder and Chief Executive Officer

Graham Henderson
Business Development Manager

Rebecca Hendy
Senior Sustainability Advisor
Western Program Alliance

Priya Pathmanathan
Manager Public Transport Operator Environment Assurance
Department of Transport

Hayley Jarick
Chief Executive Officer
Supply Chain Sustainability School

Fin Robertson
Sustainability Manager
Level Crossing Removal Authority

Stephen Webster
General Manager
Integrated Recycling

Peter Tamblyn
Sales and Marketing Manager Asia Pacific
Close the Loop

Nicole Sullivan
Senior Manager – Green Star Solutions
Green Building Council of Australia

Pete Murphy
Managing Director
Alex Fraser