Premier's Sustainability Awards

Entries now closed - Finalists announced early September

 Premier's Sustainability Awards 2017

Now in its 15th year, the Premier's Sustainability Awards continues to promote leadership and innovation in sustainability, rewarding businesses, state and local government, institutions community groups, and individuals who are leading the way in sustainable innovation and practices.

PSA winner with Minister D'Ambrosio

If you are committed to a sustainable future and have embedded sustainability into the way you operate the Premier’s Sustainability Awards is a great way to share your sustainability achievements.

The following categories are featured in this years awards:

  • Built Environment
  • Community
  • Education
  • Environmental Justice
  • Environmental Protection
  • Government
  • Health
  • Innovative Products or Services
  • Large Business
  • Small and Medium Enterprises

Be recognised by your local and wider community and receive recognition for your commitment and leadership

For more information, visit

Image: Built Environment winner 38 Westbury Street – Green Roof in the City, Sonia Bednar, Chairperson, with Minister for Energy, Environment and Climate Change Lily D'Ambrosio