Strategic Coordinators

There are five SV Strategic Coordinators located around Victoria. They work to develop networks within their region and provide information on important SV programs and services. The Strategic Coordinators aim to better connect stakeholders to SV programs and ensure SV programs are relevant and accessible to the region. If you would like to find out more about SV programs in your region contact the relevant Strategic Coordinators below:

Coordinator regions

Map of Victoria showing Regional Facilitator's regions

Region

Strategic Coordinator

Contact details

Hume

Tom Brown

M: 0437 038 118
Email: tom.brown@sustainability.vic.gov.au

Barwon/South West

Andrea Pape

M: 0419 563 268
Email: andrea.pape@sustainability.vic.gov.au

Loddon Mallee

Sheri Doyle

M: 0419 029 649

Email: sheri.doyle@sustainability.vic.gov.au

Gippsland

Greg Hunt

M: 0437 343 121
Email:greg.hunt@sustainability.vic.gov.au

Grampians

Ross Irving

M: 0409 060 109
Email: ross.irving@sustainability.vic.gov.au

Customer Service Coordinators

Tel: 1300 363 744
Email: info@sustainability.vic.gov.au

Manager, Statewide Engagement Team

Luke Wilkinson

 

 

Email: luke.wilkinson@sustainability.vic.gov.au

 

Loddon Mallee Grampians Barwon/South West Melbourne Metro Hume Gippsland